• Windows 7 Ultimate 64-Bit
    Thanks
    Level completed: 19%,
    Points required for next Level: 162
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 162
    Overall activity: 6.0%

Default Building Computer

This is my first time ever using this forum but it came recommended to me through my step-dad who has perused this site before. As the title indicates, I do plan on building my own computer. I have no skills or knowledge for this particular hobby except for what I have taught myself. I have since hit a blank wall that seems to me to be insurmountable on my own so I have decided to present myself before others who share a passion for what I am getting myself into, PC building, yet have the knowledge I lack.
    I currently only have the tower for the computer I would like to build. The tower I own is an Cooler Master HAF 932. I chose this tower because it is a full tower and allows me the wiggle room building my first computer desires. I also chose this case because of its style, the ability to customize the tower extensively and because it was on sale for 50% off. I am a bargain shopper. I have glanced around the web trying to see if others have built anything similar to what I have in my mind as my ideal computer yet I continue to come up empty handed. The next step would be, I suppose, to tell you my dearest ambition for the computer I would like to own.